Bearno’s by the Bridge



Jim Beam’s Kentucky Bourbon Poker Tour
stoped at
Bearno’s by the Bridge
on Tuesday February 2nd, 2010

Congratulations to  the winner of the Bearno’s event, Matt Mugavin!


Here is the winner, Matt Mugavin, with the poker event staff

Top 5 Finishers

1st Place: Matt Mugavin
2nd Place: Robert King
3rd Place: Tim Schutte
4th Place: Ryan Rettman
5th Place: Kyle Conely

The top 5 finishers from each event all get a seat in the Final Event at Billiard’s Club of Louisville on Tuesday March 2nd
to compete for a seat in Phil Hellmuth, Denny Crum, and Robert Williamson III’s Derby Poker Championship.

(from left: 1st Place winner, Matt Mugavin, with Runner-up, Robert King


The 1st and 2nd Place finishers from each event get a Wheel-R-Dealer Electronic Card Dealer .

The 1st place finisher also gets an overnight stay at Horseshoe Casino Southern Indiana.


Check out the pictures from the event below. 

(if you would like any of these images, please e-mail


Picture 12 of 29